Rendez-vous avec l'histoire des rois de France
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Price of a local call
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

TOUR MEET YOU THE HISTORY – CASTLES OF KINGS OF FRANCE & LOCAL – 5 DAYS (group based on 50 persons)

TOUR MEET YOU THE HISTORY – CASTLES OF KINGS OF FRANCE & LOCAL – 5 DAYS (group based on 50 persons)

TOUR MEET YOU THE HISTORY – CASTLES OF KINGS OF FRANCE & LOCAL – 5 DAYS (group based on 50 persons)

[wc-ps]

Official residence of the kings of France since Louis XIV, Versailles Palace and its gardens are among the most famous monuments in the world, a visit is a must.
Discover the region in group travel Pays de la Loire and its cultural, historical and classified. You will visit the most beautiful French castles, walks in the heart of the natu re with discovery of the land and its food and wine specialties of the Loire Valley. (For travel groups of 8 to 15 people we organize services en la carte or customized on request)
The names of castles and cities that pleased the history of France tell us the kings of France, Joan of Arc and Leonardo da Vinci, from Middle Ages to the luxurious Renaissance

Price from

*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport -
waiting for price update...
Description

DAY 1: VERSAILLES

 

cave vins d'anjou
Arrival in Paris starting for Versailles officialresidence of the kings of France, the Palace of Versailles and its gardens are among the most famous monuments in the world. It was the residence of the kings of France, Louis XIV, Louis XV and Louis XVI. Grand Hall, as it was called in the seventeenth century, every day was a place of passage, waiting and meetings, attended by courtiers. All summer, enjoy entertainment in the gardens: Grand Musical Fountain, but also musical Gardens and Fountains Night Serenades.

Lunch free.

Diner breakfast accommodation in Versailles


DAY 2: VILLANDRY GARDENS – LE CHATEAU D’USSE VAND LOCAL SPECIALITY (185 km)

 

chateau-villandry
Discover the famous gardens of the Château de Villandry on vegetables forming a decorative vegetable garden which surrounds one of the last large castles built on the banks of the Loire in the Renaissance. Visit a Tapées Pears production workshop in the former (dehydrated) and tasting, specialty of the region on the former troglodyte production. Visit the castle of Ussé, known as “the castle of the Sleeping Beauty” with its multitude of turrets, dormers and chimneys. The family of the Dukes of Blacas is pleased to welcome you into their private domain of the castle.

Lunch on the road

Having dinner. Accommodation in Touraine.


DAY 3: CASTLE CHAMBORD -BLOIS (60 Kms)

 

Château blois Provence French Riviera Tourism
Free discovery of Blois, the “royal city” with its steep streets, the castle, the Loire and the docks area of mariners, mansions ….. (Optional guided discovery of the city in tow). discovery tasting crunchy Aristocrat, precious biscuit nineteenth century. Continue to Chambord castle. guided tour of this French Renaissance masterpiece with the private apartments of François I and Louis XIV.

Lunch on the road

Having dinner. Accommodation in Touraine.


DAY 4: LEONARDO DA VINCI IN CLOS LUCE – LE CHATEAU D’AMBOISE – SITE TROGLODYTE (55 Kms)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Departure to the Clos Lucé, former home of Leonardo da Vinci in the heart of the town of Amboise, 400 meters from the Royal Amboise Castle. Guided tour in the footsteps of his visionary genius and various inventions with 3D animations and 40 models, and also giant machines Bedtime in the park. Lunch. (Optional lunch Renaissance locally). Visit the Chateau D’Amboise or Leonardo da Vinci is buried commented .Visit a single cave site built on 3 levels Cave formed in the rock quarry or farmhouse dating from the Middle Ages, … you will be suprised by the wealth this rural heritage ..

Lunch on the road

Dinner. Accommodation in Touraine.


DAY 5: CASTLE & WINE CHENONCEAU TOURRAINE (180kms)

 

chenonceau
Visit of Chenonceau Castle, the “Ladies Castle” with its gallery spanning the Cher with its French gardens, it is one of the finest masterpieces of the Renaissance. AOC wine tasting of Touraine, Chenonceaux vineyards on domaine..Les floral or fruity character of these wines, red, white, gray or sparkling, spicy or peppery, accompany every gourmet plate of good food .. Lunch in Blois Orangerie. in the castle park after lunch return to Paris

Lunch in “Orangerie” in the castle park.


Depending on the season, the Tour and visit programs can be changed or replaced by other visits.
Price per person is based on 50 persons
The price includes:
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher

Rendez-vous avec l'histoire des rois de France
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

CIRCUIT RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC L’HISTOIRE – CHATEAUX DES ROIS DE FRANCE & TERROIR – 5 JOURS (groupe base 50 personnes)

CIRCUIT RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC L’HISTOIRE – CHATEAUX DES ROIS DE FRANCE & TERROIR – 5 JOURS (groupe base 50 personnes)

CIRCUIT RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC L’HISTOIRE – CHATEAUX DES ROIS DE FRANCE & TERROIR – 5 JOURS (groupe base 50 personnes)

[wc-ps]

Résidence officielle des rois de France​ depuis Louis XIV​, le château de Versailles et ses jardins comptent parmi les plus illustres monuments du patrimoine mondial, sa visite est incontournable.​
Découvrez​ en voyage de groupe​ la région ​du ​Pays de la Loire et son patrimoine culturel, historique et classé. ​Vous visiterez les plus beaux​ châteaux français, balades au coeur de la natu​re avec découverte du terroir et ses spécialités gastronomiques et oenologiques du Val de Loire​.​ (pour les voyages de groupes de 8 à 15 personnes nous organisons des prestations privatives à la carte ou sur mesure sur simple demande)​
L​es noms​ de châteaux et de villes ​qui content l’Histoire de France nous parlent des rois de France, de Jeanne d’Arc et de Léonard de Vinci, d​u​ moyen-âge ​à​ la fastueuse Renaissance

À partir de

*Prix par personne selon mode de transport
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

JOUR 1: VERSAILLES

 

cave vins d'anjou
Arrivée à Paris départ pour le château de Versailles. Résidence officielle des rois de France, le château de Versailles et ses jardins comptent parmi les plus illustres monuments du patrimoine mondial . Il fut la résidence des rois de France Louis XIV, Louis XV et Louis XVI. La Grande Galerie, comme on la nommait au XVIIe siècle, servait quotidiennement de lieu de passage, d’attente et de rencontres, fréquenté par les courtisans. Tout l’été, profitez des animations dans les jardins : Grandes Eaux musicales, mais aussi Jardins musicaux, Grandes Eaux nocturnes et Sérénades.

Déjeuner libre.

Dîner logement à Versailles


JOUR 2: LES JARDINS DE VILLANDRY – LE CHATEAU D’USSE – LES JARDINS DE VILLANDRY & SPECIALITES LOCALES (185 kms)

 

château-villandry
Découverte des célèbres jardins du Château de Villandry composés « de légumes » formant un potager décoratif  florale qui enserre l’un des derniers grands châteaux construits sur les bords de la Loire à la Renaissance. Visite d’un atelier de production de Poires Tapées à l’ancienne ( déshydratée) et dégustation , spécialité de la région sur l’ancien lieux de production troglodyte. Visite du château d’Ussé, surnommé « le château de la Belle au Bois Dormant » avec ses multitudes de clochetons, lucarnes et cheminées. La famille des ducs de Blacas est heureuse de vous accueillir dans leur domaine privé du château.

Déjeuner en cours de route

Dîner, Logement en Tourraine.


JOUR 3: LE CHATEAU DE CHAMBORD -BLOIS (60 Kms)

 

Château blois Provence French Riviera Tourism
Découverte libre de Blois, la « ville royale » avec ses ruelles escarpées, le château, les quais de la Loire et le quartier des mariniers, les hôtels particuliers….. (En option, découverte commentée de la ville en attelage).  Découverte et dégustation du croquant « l’Aristocrate », précieux biscuit du XIXe siècle. Continuation vers Chambord. Visite guidée de ce chef d’œuvre de la Renaissance française avec les appartements privés de François Ier et de Louis XIV.

Déjeuner en cours de route

Logement en Tourraine.


JOUR 4: LEONARD DE VINCI AU CLOS LUCE – LE CHATEAU D’AMBOISE – SITE TROGLODYTE (55 Kms)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Départ vers le Clos Lucé, ancienne demeure de Léonard de Vinci situé au cœur de la ville d’Amboise, à 400 mètres du Château royal d’Amboise. Découverte guidée sur les traces du génie visionnaire et ses diverses inventions avec les animations 3D et les 40 maquettes, et également des machines géantes interactives dans le parc.  ( En option, déjeuner Renaissance sur place). Visite du Château D’Amboise ou Léonard de Vinci est enterré. Visite commentée d’un site troglodyte unique bâti sur 3 niveaux Cave aménagée dans la roche, carrière ou encore ferme datant du Moyen-Age,… vous serez surpris par la richesse de ce patrimoine rural..

Déjeuner en cours de route

Dîner. Logement en Tourraine.


JOUR 5: LE CHATEAU DE CHENONCEAU & VINS DE TOURRAINE (180kms)

 

chenonceau
Visite libre du château de Chenonceau, « le Château des Dames », avec sa galerie qui enjambe le Cher avec ses jardins à la française, il est l’un des plus beaux chefs d’oeuvre de la Renaissance. Dégustation de vins AOC des vignobles Tourraine-Chenonceaux sur le domaine..Les notes florales ou fruitées de ces vins de caractère, rouges, blancs, gris ou pétillants, épicés ou poivrés, accompagnent chaque assiette gourmande des bonnes tables de Blois.. Après le déjeuner retour à Paris

Déjeuner à l’Orangerie dans le parc du château


En fonction des saisons, le programme d’excursions et de visites peut être modifié et remplacé par d’autres visites.
Prix par personne base 50 personnes
LE PRIX COMPREND :
*
*
*
*
*
*
LE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :
*
*
*
*
*
*

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

TAXES
Les taxes hôtelières sont non comprises dans nos programmes , elles  sont variables et réglables directement aux hôtels sur place en fin de séjour , elle sont aussi sujettes à des  différences tarifaires selon les établissements dans la même catégorie.

CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET FRAIS D’ANNULATION DES HOTELS ET ETABLISSEMENTS OU PRESTATAIRES
Indépendamment des frais d’annulations indiqués dans les conditions générales et particulières  certains prestataires et hôteliers appliquent des règles différentes selon les saisons et les hautes saisons . Ces conditions de règlement et d’annulation seront précisées à chaque réservation , l’hôtelier peut exiger également le montant total à la réservation.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher