Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

DAY TOUR (VAN)- CRUISE AVIGNON RHONE – ARLES LOU MIREIO- GUIDE INCLUDED (Based on 8 persons)

DAY TOUR (VAN)- CRUISE AVIGNON RHONE – ARLES LOU MIREIO- GUIDE INCLUDED (Based on 8 persons)

DAY TOUR (VAN)- CRUISE AVIGNON RHONE – ARLES LOU MIREIO- GUIDE INCLUDED (Based on 8 persons)

Cruise 1 day for Group or Individuel - Avignon - Arles

We offer throughout the year to discover Provence over water, an exceptional cruise with lunch or dinner. A couple, with family, friends, and groups enjoy the best the area sites. Discover Avignon, Villeneuve Lez Avignon, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Tarascon or Arles. In the evening, Avignon and Villeneuve Lez Avignon illuminated monuments reveal their meal times, if you choose this option.
À partir de
 140.00€
*Price per person based on 2 persons lounge mode of transport
waiting for price update...
Description

09 H 00 Visit Avignon halls, the large market of Provence local producers. Discover the authentic Provence, its effervescent atmosphere, its specific flavors, its incomparable flavors: fruits, vegetables, spices, herbs ..

Lunch cruise departure for Arles-out: 11 h 30 Return: 18 45 pm (boarding 30 mins ago)

Aboard the Mireio, one of the most beautiful restaurant boat in the area, leaving the center of Avignon, at the foot of the Ramparts, the famous Avignon bridge, the Papal Palace and the confluence of the Durance. Continue Aramon, the hillock on the left bank, the great passage Lock, Tarascon and its magnificent castle, then arrived in Arles at the foot of the huge stone lions, the Roman bridge remains.

croisiere-la-Rhone-Provence-French-Riviera-Tourism

14h stopover in Arles, 500 m from the historic center, capital of the Camargue, allows to visit this historical city.

Guided Tour of Arles : Arenas and Theatre Antique, are part of the oldest Roman ruins built two millennia ago, baths, Alyscamps, a Roman necropolis and Romanesque church St Trophime.

halles-marche-avignon-Provence-French-Riviera-Tourism

You will cross the place of pétanque players and near the famous bullring dating from the 1st century.

At 16h, you take the boat back in Avignon.

Avignon-Provence-French-Riviera-Tourism

THE PRICE INCLUDE:
* The guide in your language, based on 8 people
* The visit of Avignon HALLS
* Lunch Cruise on the Rhone between Avignon and Arles
* The guided tour of Arles (in your language) in the visits indicated in the program
THE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
* Extras
* The drinks
* Tips

For technical reasons certain elements of the program may be modified or replaced, the circuit and our rates are subject to change up to 30 days of arrival, mainly based on state taxes and local taxes in force of the similar wording and number of participants. In fact, the cancellation of one or more participants involves a rate change.

CONDITIONS OF RESERVATION

TAX
Hotel taxes are not included in our programs, they are variable and adjustable to hotels directly on site at departure, they are also subject to price differences between institutions in the same category.
CONDITIONS OF RESERVATION AND CANCELLATION OF HOTELS AND BUSINESSES OR SUPPLIERS
Regardless of the cancellation fees specified in the general and special conditions some providers and hoteliers apply different rules depending on season and peak seasons. These conditions of payment and cancellation will be specified in each reservation, the hotelier may also require the full amount upon booking.

croisière journée sur le Rhône Avignon Arles - Provence
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

DAY TOUR (VAN)- CROISIERE SUR LE RHONE AVIGNON – ARLES LOU MIREIO- GUIDE INCLUS (Base 8 personnes)

DAY TOUR (VAN)- CROISIERE SUR LE RHONE AVIGNON – ARLES LOU MIREIO- GUIDE INCLUS (Base 8 personnes)

DAY TOUR (VAN)- CROISIERE SUR LE RHONE AVIGNON – ARLES LOU MIREIO- GUIDE INCLUS (Base 8 personnes)

[wc-ps]

Nous vous proposons,tout au long de l’année de découvrir la Provence au fil de l'eau, une croisière d’exception avec déjeuner ou dîner. A deux, en famille, entre amis, ou en groupe profitez des plus beaux sites de la Région. Partez à la découverte d’Avignon, Villeneuve Lez Avignon, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Tarascon ou encore Arles. En soirée, Avignon et Villeneuve Lez Avignon vous dévoileront leurs monuments illuminés le temps du repas, si vous choisissez cette option.

À partir de
 140.00€
*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

 09 H 00 Visite des halles d’Avignon, le grand marché des producteurs locaux provençaux. Découvrez la Provence authentique, son atmosphère effervescente, ses parfums spécifiques, ses saveurs incomparables : fruits  , légumes, épices,herbes de Provence..

Croisière déjeuner départ pour ARLES : Départ : 11 h 30 Retour : 18 h 45 ( embarquement 30 mns plus tôt )

A bord du Mireio, un des plus beau Bateau restaurant de la région, partez du centre d’Avignon, au pied des Remparts, le fameux pont d’Avignon, le Palais des Papes, puis le confluent de la Durance. Continuez vers Aramon, la montagnette sur la rive gauche, passage de la grande Ecluse, Tarascon et son magnifique château, puis arrivée en Arles au pied des énormes lions de pierre, vestiges du Pont Romain.

croisiere-la-Rhone112

14h Escale en Arles, à 500 m du centre historique, capitale de la Camargue, permet de visiter cette ville d’histoire.

Visite guidée de la ville d’Arles : les Arènes et le Theatre Antique, ils font partie des plus anciens vestiges romains construit il y a deux millénaires, les thermes, les Alyscamps, une nécropole romaine et l’église romane St Trophime.

Vous traverserez la place des joueurs de pétanque puis tout près les fameuses arènes datant du 1er siècle.

A 16h, vous reprenez le bateau pour retourner en Avignon.

maxresdefault-51


Calendrier des départs 2017

Janvier : 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29.

Février :4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26.

Mars : 4, 5, 9, 10, 11, 12, 16, 17, 18, 19, 23, 25, 26, 30, 31

Avril : 2, 5, 6, 8, 9, 12, 13, 15, 16, 21, 22, 23, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30.

Mai : 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 24, 25, 27, 28, 30, 31.

Juin : 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21, 22, 24, 25

Juillet : 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 19, 22, 23, 26, 29, 30.

Août : 2, 5, 6, 9, 12, 13, 15, 19, 20, 23, 26, 27, 30.

Septembre :1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 16, 17, 19, 21, 23, 24, 27, 28, 30.

Octobre :1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11, 12, 14, 15, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30.

Novembre :1, 2, 4, 5, 9, 11, 12, 16, 18, 19, 23, 25, 26, 30.

Decembre : 1,  2, 3, 7, 8, 9, ,10, 15, 16, 17, 23, 24, 25, 26, 29.

LE PRIX COMPREND:
* Le guide dans votre langue , base 8 personnes
* La visite des HALLES de Avignon
* Le déjeuner Croisière sur le Rhone entre Avignon et Arles
* La visite guidée de ARLES ( dans votre langue) selon les visites indiquées dans le programme
LE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS:
* Les extras
* Les boissons
* Les pourboires

Pour des raisons techniques certains éléments du programme peuvent être modifiés ou remplacés, le circuit ainsi que nos tarifs sont susceptibles d’être modifiés jusqu’à 30 jours de l’arrivée, principalement en fonction des taxes d’états et des taxes de séjour en vigueur , de la mention similaire et du nombre de participants. En effet, l’annulation d’un ou plusieurs participants implique un changement de tarif.

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

TAXES
Les taxes hôtelières sont non comprises dans nos programmes, elles sont variables et réglables directement aux hôtels sur place en fin de séjour, elle sont aussi sujette à des différences tarifaires selon les établissements dans la même catégorie.
CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET FRAIS D’ANNULATION DES HÔTELS ET ETABLISSEMENTS OU PRESTATAIRES
Indépendamment des frais d’annulations indiqués dans les conditions générales et particulières certains prestataires et hôteliers appliquent des règles différentes selon les saisons et les hautes saisons . Ces conditions de règlement et d’annulation seront précisées à chaque réservation , l’hôtelier peut exiger également le montant total à la réservation.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher