Shopping intégral à Paris , shopping luxe en France
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Price of a local call
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

DAY TOUR – DAY SHOPPING LUXURY IN PARIS

DAY TOUR – DAY SHOPPING LUXURY IN PARIS

DAY TOUR – DAY SHOPPING LUXURY IN PARIS

[wc-ps]

Paris the shopping world capital. Offer of department stores, chains and designers is vast. Here are some ideas of neighborhoods, some of which have the advantage to bound several kinds of signs (fashion, house, beauty …) perfect for an optimal shopping:
Marais, Royal Palace / Rue Saint-Anne, Châtelet Les Halles, Saint-Honoré, Opera / Chaussé d'Antin

Price from
 970.00€
*Price per person based on 2 persons lounge mode of transport
waiting for price update...
Description

Arrival in the capital at 9 AM (departure from Marseille or Aix en Provence by TGV 1 class)

Private visit to the sumptuous city of Paris and its main wonders. Arc de Triomphe , the Eiffel Tower, Place du Trocadéro , the Champs Elysées. The tour will alternate shopping and discovery of the city. A private shopping notebook is given to you by your coach shopping to benefit from the best shopping advantages from the major brands, discoveries trends and tricks are on the program. Optional “coach shopper”.

paris-shopping-day-macaron

Free lunch

Shopping in the Rue de Rivoli , and neighboring streets accompanied by your driver. The neighborhood is entirely dedicated to fashion and design: the boutiques of the great couturiers (Yves Saint Laurent, Versace, Hermès, Prada ..) In the neighborhoods, the Rue de la Paix and the Place Vendôme you’ll see a strong concentration of the largest Jewelers and jewelers of Paris. (Cartier, Mauboussin, Chanel, Van Cleef, Boucheron …) Then Rue Faubourg ST Honoré and its shops.

LA SEINE PROVENCE FRENCH RIVIERA TOURISM

The huge sewing houses have historically been installed since their creations on Avenue Montaigne where your driver will lead you. You will descover the main boutiques of the designers (Gucci, Prada, Lanvin, Cartier, La Perla, Chanel, Hermès, Valentino, Yves Saint Laurent, Dolce and Gabbana …) Take time to admire the Parisian architecture, luxury. Many street artists animate these districts of the capital

Around 6 pm, transfer to Gare de Lyon station where you will take your TGV train.

paris-shopping-day-Luxe


THE PRICE INCLUDES:

* The provision of a car with driver upon arrival at the station (and return) for you your comfort
* A coach shopping service with driver for this day shopping
* Return ticket 1st class TGV


THE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:  :

* Tips
* Personal expenses

BOOKING CONDITIONS

TAXES
Hotel taxes are not included in our programs, they are variable and adjustable directly to the hotels on site at the end of the stay, they are also subject to tariff differences depending on the establishments in the same category.
BOOKING CONDITIONS AND CANCELLATION FEES FOR HOTELS AND ESTABLISHMENTS OR PROVIDERS
Apart from the cancellation fees indicated in the general and special conditions, some providers and hoteliers apply different rules depending on the season and the high seasons. These conditions of settlement and cancellation will be specified with each reservation, the hotelier may also require the total amount to the reservation.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher

Shopping intégral à Paris , shopping luxe en France
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

DAY TOUR – DEPART MARSEILLE EN TGV – JOURNEE SHOPPING LUXE PARIS

DAY TOUR – DEPART MARSEILLE EN TGV – JOURNEE SHOPPING LUXE PARIS

DAY TOUR – DEPART MARSEILLE EN TGV – JOURNEE SHOPPING LUXE PARIS

[wc-ps]

 Une journeé  grand luxe exceptionnelle à Paris  départ Marseille  en TGV 1 er classe  shopping intégral en voiture chauffeur privé .Paris est la capitale mondiale du shopping. L’offre des grands magasins, des chaînes et des créateurs est vaste.Notre coach personal shopper ( en option) organise votre journée shopping dans les meilleures enseignes de la mode parisiennes pour un shopping optimal:
le Haut-Marais, Rivoli/Hôtel de ville, Rue des Francs Bourgeois, Marais , Palais Royal/Rue Saint-Anne, Châtelet Les Halles, Saint-Honoré, Opéra/Chaussé d’Antin Haussmman.Votre investissement sera largement compensé par les économies réalisées.

À partir de
 970.00€
*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

Arrivée dans la capitale à 9h ( départ de Marseille ou Aix en Provence en TGV 1  classe)

 Organisez une jouirnée de shopping à Paris depuis Marseille .

Visite  privative de la somptueuse ville de Paris et de ses principales  merveilles.  l’Arc de Triomphe, la Tour Eiffel, la place du Trocadéro, les Champs Elysées.

La visite en compagnie d’un coach  shopping privé ( en option ) alternera shopping et découverte de la ville .  Un carnet shopping privatif vous est remis par votre coach shopping pour bénéficier des meilleurs avantages shopping auprès des grandes marques de mode à Paris , découvertes tendances et astuces  sont au programme. En option, « coach shopper « .

paris-shopping-day-macaron

Déjeuner libre

Shopping dans la Rue de Rivoli, et rues voisines  accompagné de votre chauffeur .  Le quartier est entièrement dédié à la mode et au design : les boutiques des grands couturiers (Yves Saint Laurent, Versace, Hermès, Prada..).Aux alentours, la rue de la Paix et la Place Vendôme voient une forte concentration des plus grands bijoutiers et joailliers de Paris. (Cartier, Mauboussin, Chanel, Van Cleef, Boucheron,…) Puis la  Rue Faubourg ST Honoré et ses boutiques, les galerie LafaYette et ses exclusivités du moment , la boutique banchée Colette….

 

LA SEINE PROVENCE FRENCH RIVIERA TOURISM

Les grandes maisons de couture sont historiquement installées depuis leurs créations sur l’avenue Montaigne où vous conduira votre chauffeur. On retrouve les boutiques principales des créateurs (Gucci, Prada, Lanvin, Cartier, La Perla, Chanel, Hermès, Valentino, Yves Saint Laurent, Dolce et Gabbana…) Prenez le temps d’admirer l’architectures parisienne, ses grandes arcades et son luxe. De nombreux artistes de rue animent ces quartiers de la capitale.

Vers 18h, acheminement jusqu’ à la gare où à votre hôtel si vous continuez votre séjour à Paris. .

paris-shopping-day-Luxe

LE PRIX COMPREND:
* le billet de train TGV 1er classe aller retour départ Marseille
* La mise à disposition d’une voiture privée avec chauffeur à votre arrivée à la gare  ( et retour )
LE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS  :

* un service de coach shopping ( professional shopper coach) pour cette journée de shopping integral non stop..
* Les pourboires
* le déjeuner laissé libre
* Les dépenses personnelles

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

TAXES
Les taxes hôtelières sont non comprises dans nos programmes , elles sont variables et réglables directement aux hôtels sur place en fin de séjour , elle sont aussi sujette à des différences tarifaires selon les établissements dans la même catégorie.
CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET FRAIS D’ANNULATION DES HOTELS ET ETABLISSEMENTS OU PRESTATAIRES
Indépendamment des frais d’annulations indiqués dans les conditions générales et particulières certains prestataires et hôteliers appliquent des règles différentes selon les saisons et les hautes saisons . Ces conditions de règlement et d’annulation seront précisées à chaque réservation , l’hôtelier peut exiger également le montant total à la réservation.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher