Excursion sortie en mer en catamaran pour groupe-Marseille
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Price of a local call
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

DAY TOUR MARSEILLE – EXCURSION EN CATAMARAN 8H00- GROUPE 45 PERSONNES

DAY TOUR MARSEILLE – EXCURSION EN CATAMARAN 8H00- GROUPE 45 PERSONNES

DAY TOUR  MARSEILLE – EXCURSION EN CATAMARAN 8H00- GROUPE 45 PERSONNES

[wc-ps]

An original idea for group trips, an outing at sea in large catamaran for a festive outing on the Big Blue.

Price from
 180.00€
*Price per person based on 2 persons lounge mode of transport
waiting for price update...
Description

Embark on a great day in a catamaran in the Calanques of Marseille, ideal sea outing for groups.
Departure from Marseille at 10am, return around 18h.
With the presence of a passionate captain and many onboard services, enjoy access to magnificent landscapes in the calanques where you will have the opportunity to observe the marine fone in their natural environment with snorkel .

catamaran-bain-du-soleil

Discover Le vieux Port of Marseilles, the Frioul archipelago , aboard the Ocean Voyager 64 (or similar), a catamaran 20m long. Dream stops will allow you to bathe in secret places, to enjoy the paddles and canoes, to explore the seabed with fins and snorkels or to sunbathe on the deck of the boat .. Framing: professional crew
About 40 seats

le pastis de Marseille Provence French Riviera Tourism

At your disposal: bar, deck shower, bathing ladder, 3 or 4 canoes or pallets, fins, masks, snorkels
WC marine.Ne not forget swimsuit, bath towel, sunscreen, jacket or windbreaker
Small dogs on a lead allowed Languages ​​spoken: French, English
An aperitif and a cold meal will be served on board. (Punch + appetizers + tapenades, tabouleh meal, tomato mozzarella, cold meats beef and pork, mussels à la plancha with sauce, cheese, fruit salad, ¼ coffee wine

tapenade-marseille Provence French Riviera Tourism

Departure schedule:
based on 45 people (on your choosen day): April, May, June, September, October (three months in advance for July and August)

THE PRICE INCLUDES :
* The day in sea in the most beautiful places of the Marseillaise coast
* Boarding and disembarking taxes
* Supervision of navigation professionals
* Aperitif punch appetizers and toast tapenade
* Lunch meal as described or similar
* Break (s): for meals and swimming, free and according to weather in the program of the day: sailing and stop possible vis-a-vis the islands of Friuli, or anchorage in the Calanques. Some weather conditions may force the boat to sail the engine.
THE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
* Le guide dans votre langue
* Les extras

For technical reasons certain elements of the program may be modified or replaced, the circuit and our rates are subject to change up to 30 days of arrival, mainly according to state and local taxes. And the number of participants. Indeed, the cancellation of one or more participants implies a change of tariff.

BOOKING CONDITIONS

TAXES
Hotel taxes are not included in our programs, they are variable and adjustable directly to the hotels on site at the end of the stay, they are also subject to tariff differences depending on the establishments in the same category.
BOOKING CONDITIONS AND CANCELLATION FEES FOR HOTELS AND ESTABLISHMENTS OR PROVIDERS
Apart from the cancellation fees indicated in the general and special conditions, some providers and hoteliers apply different rules depending on the season and the high seasons. These conditions of settlement and cancellation will be specified with each reservation, the hotelier may also require the total amount to the reservation.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher

Excursion sortie en mer en catamaran pour groupe-Marseille
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

DAY TOUR MARSEILLE – EXCURSION EN CATAMARAN GROUPE 45 PERSONNES

DAY TOUR MARSEILLE – EXCURSION EN CATAMARAN GROUPE 45 PERSONNES

DAY TOUR  MARSEILLE – EXCURSION EN CATAMARAN GROUPE 45 PERSONNES

[wc-ps]

Prendre le large en Méditerranée, une idée originale pour une excursion journée en groupe repas inclus, une sortie en mer en grand catamaran pour une escapade festive que l’on peut personnaliser à souhait sur la Grande Bleue!.

À partir de
 180.00€
*Prix par personne sur la base de 45 personnes
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

Embarquez pour une  superbe journée en catamaran dans les Calanques de Marseille, idéal sortie en mer pour groupe.
Départ de Marseille à 10h, retour vers 18h.  ( départ d’autres ports Provence Côte d’Azur , nous consulter)
En présence d’un capitaine passionné offrant de nombreux services à bord, bénéficiez d’un accès vers des paysages grandioses dans les calanques  de Marseille Cassis ou de la côte bleue où vous aurez l’occasion d’observer la faune marine dans leur milieu naturel avec masque et tuba.

catamaran-bain-du-soleil

Découvrez le Vieux Port de Marseille, l’archipel du Frioul,  à bord de l’ Ocean Voyager 64 ( ou similaire ), en  catamaran de 20m de long. Des escales de rêve vous permettront de vous baignez dans des lieux secrets, de profitez des paddles et canoés,, explorez les fond marins avec des palmes et tubas ou encore  bronzez sur le pont du bateau.. Encadrement : équipage professionnel
40 places assises environ

le pastis de Marseille Provence French Riviera Tourism

A votre disposition: bar, douche de pont, échelle de bain, 3 ou 4 canoës ou paddles, palmes, masques, tubas
WC marin .Ne pas oublier maillot, serviette de bain, protections solaires, blouson ou coupe-vent selon météo
Petits chiens tenus en laisse acceptés langues parlées : français, anglais
Un apéritif et un  repas froid seront servi à bord. (punch +amuses gueules + tapenades,  repas  taboulé, tomate mozzarella, viandes froides boeuf et porc , moules sétoises à la plancha avec sauce, fromage, salade de fruits, ¼ de vin café.

tapenade-marseille Provence French Riviera Tourism

Calendrier des départs :
 base de 45 personnes (à la date de votre choix) : avril, mai, juin, septembre, octobre ( demande trois mois à l’avance pour juillet et aout )

LE PRIX COMPREND :
* La journée en mer dans les plus beaux endroits de la côte Marseillaise
* Les taxes d’embarquement et de débarquement
* L’encadrement de professionnels de la navigation
* l’apéritif punch amuses gueules et toast tapenade
* Le déjeuner repas froid tel que décrit ou similaire
* Pause(s) : possible(s) pour le repas et la baignade, libre et selon météo au programme de la journée : navigation et arrêt possible face aux îles du Frioul, ou mouillage dans les Calanques. Certaines conditions météo peuvent contraindre le bateau à naviguer au moteur.
LE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS:
* Le guide dans votre langue
* Les extras
Pour des raisons techniques certains éléments du programme peuvent être modifiés ou remplacés, le circuit ainsi que nos tarifs sont susceptibles d’être modifiés jusqu’à 30 jours de l’arrivée, principalement en fonction des taxes d’états et des taxes de séjour en vigueur, de la mention similaire et du nombre de participants. En effet, l’annulation d’un ou plusieurs participants implique un changement de tarif.

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

TAXES
Les taxes hôtelières sont non comprises dans nos programmes, elles sont variables et réglables directement aux hôtels sur place en fin de séjour, elle sont aussi sujette à des différences tarifaires selon les établissements dans la même catégorie.
CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET FRAIS D’ANNULATION DES HÔTELS ET ETABLISSEMENTS OU PRESTATAIRES
Indépendamment des frais d’annulations indiqués dans les conditions générales et particulières certains prestataires et hôteliers appliquent des règles différentes selon les saisons et les hautes saisons . Ces conditions de règlement et d’annulation seront précisées à chaque réservation , l’hôtelier peut exiger également le montant total à la réservation.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher