FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR 8 DAYS
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Price of a local call
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR 8 DAYS

FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR 8 DAYS

FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR 8 DAYS

[wc-ps]

The Côte Azur is conducive to group tourism with a selection of cities and regions very different from each other. The French Riviera allows the fun organization of holidays and tours in groups or group stays with star excursions to avoid packing up every night, the Cote d’Azur is less than 100 km from landscapes and regions Very varied. Our tour groups offer a very complete palette of this beautiful area under its sun that shines 360 days a year. We of course build a customized group program from 8 people.


Price from
 1295.00€
*Price per person based on 2 persons lounge mode of transport
waiting for price update...
Description

DAY 1: THE FRENCH RIVIERA

 

Nice

Arrival on the French Riviera for your stay discovery.

Diner accomodation in the Nice country.


DAY 2: NICE “GOURMANDE” (40 kms)

 

salade nicoise
Guided tour of Nice with the “Promenade des Anglais” with palm trees, luxury hotels and casinos luxuries of the city, the old town with colorful facades of red, ocher, blue and narrow streets in the Italian and the flower market of the Saleya. Socca tasting, delicious Nicoise specialty. Lunch. Free time in the old town. Optionally, discover the Chagall museum bringing together the work of the artist on the Bible. Tour and tasting of local products (fruit jam, syrups flowers, tapenade …) in a farm of production of carnations, a real know-how traditional Nice.

Lunch on the road

Diner accomodation in Nice.


DAY 3: PERFUME OF GRASSE /FACTORY – GORGES DU LOUP – ST PAUL DE VENCE (120 kms)

 

gourdon
Grasse, the perfume capital reveals its secrets: free visit of the medieval city with its Place aux Aires, picturesque streets and cathedral of the XII century … Visit of Fragonard or Galimard perfumery. Optional workshop creating your own perfume. Departure to the Gorges du Loup with its huge pots, the hilltop village of Gourdon, the waterfall of Courmes … Visit a craft factory followed by a tasting of crystallized flowers, citrus jam or candied rose petals… free time in the medieval city of Saint Paul de Vence, became an artistic center of world reputation.

Lunch on the road

Diner accomodation in Nice.


DAY 4: CANNES – THE LERINS ISLANDS- GLASSWARE BIOT (60 kms)

 

Cannes
Cannes, city of glamor, luxury and beauty, still retains natural protected areas. boat trip to Ile Sainte Marguerite, the most wild and preserved Lérins Islands. Visit of the Sea Museum and its underwater archeology collections. Continue to the medieval hilltop village of Biot, visit a glass factory to discover the blowing technique of typical Biot glass to Glass museum.

Lunch at Cannes.

Diner accomodation in Nice.


DAY 5: PRINCIPAUTE OF MONACO- VILLA ROTHSCHILD (60 kms)

 

jardin euphrosi
Monaco, visit the city’s Princely city. City tour by little train that takes you to the most beautiful sites: Place d’Armes, Port Hercule, the circuit of Formula 1 Grand Prix, the Casino Square, Old Town … Do not miss Changing of the Guard in front of the prince’s Palace! Lunch. Visit the Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild is a palace inspired by the great Italian Renaissance mansions, surrounded by its famous gardens with access to the Mediterranean garden to the French, the Spanish and Florentine gardens with lush vegetation, the rose garden, the exotic garden with rare species…

Lunch on the road

Diner accomodation in Nice.


DAY 6: THE HILLTOP VILLAGES OF THE FRENCH RIVIERA (65 kms)

 

biot
Visit the villages of Eze, in the hinterland of Nice Peillon, Tourette Levens hilltop villages, walking the ascension to discover the streets and houses still preserved stones and where the view is exceptional.

Diner Country breakfast accommodation in Nice.


DAY 7: THE VALLEY OF ROYAT – THE VALLEY OF WODERDS – FRENCH RIVIERA – “VALLEE DES MERVEILLES” (160 kms)

 

musee-prehistoire tende
Discovery of the medieval villages of Sospel, Saorge extraordinary town perched Tende via the “Route du nisso-Ligurian baroque”.The Valley of Wonders that is in the Mercantour 80 km from Nice, is one of the most important rock engravings sites in Europe. Visit the museum marvel (prehistory museum) at Tende where 5000 years of history are awaitinf for you.

Lunch with local product you along the way .

Diner accommodation in Nice


DAY 8: NICE

 

tapenade Nicoise
Free time at the hotel check out 12 H 00 transfer to the airport

Depending on the season, the Tour and visit programs can be changed or replaced by other visits.
The price includes:
- arrival in NICE , departure NICE , bus from the first day to the last day 50 PAX
- the english speaking guide
- full board , with 1/4 wine and 1/2 water during the meals from the dinner of the first day to the breakfast included the last day)
- all visits and entrances indicated in the complete tour of French Riviera
BS 6 january to 31 may – 16 september to 19 decembre
HS 1 june to 15 septembre – 20 december to 5 january
- HOTELS ****
BS 1390 euros net
HS 1650 euros net
- HOTELS **
BS 1295 euros net
HS 1580 euros net
1 free (the second free is for the english speaking guide staying with the group all along the tour )
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher

FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR – 8 JOURS
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR – 8 JOURS

FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR – 8 JOURS

FRENCH RIVIERA TOUR – CULTURE & TERROIR – 8 JOURS

[wc-ps]

La Côte Azur est propice au tourisme de groupe avec une sélection de villes et régions très différentes les unes des autres.,. La French Riviera permet l'organisation ludique de vacances et circuits en groupes ou de séjours de groupe avec des excursions en étoile pour éviter de faire sa valise tous les soirs,la Cote d'Azur est à moins de 100 km de paysages et de régions très variées. Nos circuits touristiques groupes offrent une palette très complète de cette belle région sous son soleil qui brille 360 jours par an. Nous construisons bien entendu tout programme groupe sur mesure à compter de 8 personnes.

À partir de
 1295.00€
*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

JOUR 1: COTE D’AZUR

 

petit-Nice-Provence French Riviera Tourism

Installation sur la Côte d’Azur pour votre séjour découverte.

Dîner. Logement à Nice.


JOUR 2: NICE « GOURMANDE » (40 kms)

 

petit-salade-nicoise-Provence French Riviera Tourism
Visite guidée de Nice, avec la promenade des Anglais plantée de palmiers, les palaces de luxe et les casinos de la ville, la vieille ville aux façades colorées de rouge, d’ocre, de bleu et ses étroites ruelles à l’italienne, puis le marché aux fleurs du cours Saleya. Dégustation de Socca, délicieuse spécialité niçoise. Temps libre dans la vieille ville. En option, découverte du musée Chagall rassemblant le travail de l’artiste sur la Bible. Visite avec dégustation de produits locaux (confiture de fruits, sirops de fleurs, tapenade…) dans une exploitation de production d’oeillets, un véritable savoir faire traditionnel niçois.

Déjeuner en cours de route

Dîner,Logement à Nice.


JOUR 3: PARFUMS DE GRASSE / CONFISERIE DES GORGES DU LOUP – ST PAUL DE VENCE (120 km)

 

petite-gourdon-Provence French Riviera Tourism
Grasse, la capitale des parfums dévoile ses secrets : visite libre de la cité médiévale avec sa Place aux Aires, ses ruelles pittoresques et sa cathédrale du XIIème siècle… Visite d’une parfumerie Fragonard ou Galimard. En option, atelier création de votre parfum personnalisé. Départ vers les gorges du Loup avec ses énormes « marmites », le village perché de Gourdon, la cascade de Courmes… Visite d’une confiserie artisanale suivie d’une dégustation de fleurs cristallisées, confitures d’agrumes ou confits de pétales de roses… Temps libre dans la cité médiévale de Saint Paul de Vence, devenu un centre artistique de réputation mondiale.

Déjeuner en cours de route

Dîner. Logement à Nice.


JOUR 4: CANNES – LES ILES DE LERINS / SOUFFLEUR DE VERRE A BIOT (60 km)

 

Petit-Cannes-Provence French Riviera Tourism
Cannes, la ville du glamour, du luxe et de la beauté, conserve encore des espaces naturels protégés. excursion en bateau à l’Ile Sainte Marguerite, la plus sauvage et préservée des îles de Lérins. Visite libre du musée de la mer et ses collections d’archéologie sous-marine.  Continuation vers le village médiéval perché de Biot, visite d’une verrerie à la découverte de la technique du soufflage du verre typique de Biot à l’écomusée du Verre.

Déjeuner à Cannes.

Dîner. Logement à Nice.


JOUR 5: PRINCIPAUTE DE MONACO – VILLA ROTSCHILD (60 km)

 

petit-jardin-euphrosi-3Provence French Riviera Tourism
Monaco, visite de la cité la cité Princière. Visite de la ville en petit train qui vous emmènera sur les plus beaux sites : la Place d’Armes, le Port Hercule, le circuit du Grand Prix de Formule 1, la place du Casino, la Vieille-Ville… Ne manquez pas la relève de la Garde devant le Palais princier ! Visite de La villa Ephrussi de Rothschild est un véritable palais inspiré des grandes demeures italiennes Renaissance, entourée de ses célèbres jardins qui descendent jusqu’à la Méditerranée : le jardin à la française, les jardins espagnol et florentin à la végétation luxuriante, la roseraie, le jardin exotique aux essences rares…

Déjeuner en cours de route

Dîner. Logement à Nice.


JOUR 6: LES VILLAGES PERCHES DE LA COTE D’AZUR

 

petit-biot-Provence French Riviera Tourism
Visite des villages de Eze, de L’arrière pays Niçois Peillon, de Tourette Levens villages perchés… L’ascension pédestre permet de découvrir les ruelles et maisons en pierres encore préservées et où la vue est exceptionnelle, et le mode de vie est méditerranéen.

Déjeuner champêtre .

Diner logement à Nice.


JOUR 7: LA VALLEE DE LA ROYAT – LA VALLEE DES MERVEILLES – COTE D’AZUR (160 kms)

 

petit-musee-prehistoire-tende-Provence French Riviera Tourism
Découverte des villages médiévaux de Sospel ,Saorge village perché extraordinaire , Tende en empruntant la “Route du baroque nisso-ligure « .La vallée des Merveilles qui se trouve dans le massif du Mercantour à 80 km de Nice, constitue l’un des plus importants sites de gravures rupestres d’Europe. Visite du musée des Merveille (musée de la préhistoire) à Tende ou 5000 ans d’histoire vous attendent.

Déjeuner en cours de route .

Diner accommodation in Nice


JOUR 8: NICE

 

Provence French Riviera Tourism
Free time at the hotel check out 12 H 00 transfer to the airport

En fonction des saisons, le programme d’excursions et de visites peut être modifié et remplacé par d’autres visites.
LE PRIX COMPREND:
* Arrivée à NICE, départ NICE, bus à partir du premier jour au dernier jour 50 personnes
* Le guide parlant anglais
* Pension complète, avec 1/4 vin et 1/2 eau pendant les repas (du dîner du premier jour au petit déjeuner inclus le dernier jour)
* Toutes les visites et entrées mentionnées dans le tour complet de Côte d’Azur

BS 6 janvier au 31 mai – 16 septembre au 19 décembre
HS 1 juin au 15 septembre – 20 décembre au 5 janvier

- HÔTELS ****
BS 1390 euros net
HS 1650 euros net
- HÔTELS ***
BS 1295 euros net
HS 1580 euros net
1 gratuité (la deuxième gratuité est pour le guide parlant anglais qui reste avec le groupe tout au long du circuit)

LE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :
*
*
*
*
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher