Le festival de Gardians Arles ,la Camargue en fête 1er mai
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Price of a local call
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

DAY – THE GUARDIANS ‘FEAST IN ARLES ARLES FRIDAY MAY 2016

DAY – THE GUARDIANS ‘FEAST IN ARLES ARLES FRIDAY MAY 2016

DAY – THE GUARDIANS ‘FEAST IN ARLES ARLES FRIDAY MAY 2016

[wc-ps]

Gardian traditional parade on 1 May every year in the city of Arles, the traditional festivals of Arles: the festival of Arles costume show in the Arènes Antiques of Arles in September and October, parade costumed in the streets of Arles

Price from
 88.00€
*Price per person based on 2 persons lounge mode of transport
waiting for price update...
Description

BY GROUP OF 25 PEOPLES EACH YEAR IN MAY

provence-french-riviera-tourism-arles12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Traditional Gardian Show & amp; Des Arlésiennes in the historic center of the city

Guardian’s lunch (2 hours)

Traditional Provencal show in Arles Arles a unique festival featuring the purest traditions of the Camargue.

You will be able to admire the costumes of Gardians and Arlésiennes and discover the equestrian games in the arenas organized by the Brotherhood of Gardians

provence-french-riviera-tourism-arles-cheval12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9H30 PARADE OF THE BRIDGE OF THE HORSE GARDIANS IN THE STREETS OF THE CITY:

More than fifty guards on horseback roam the historic center of Arles where
Place du Forum, they salute the statue of the famous poet Frederic Mistral and then meet in the square of Notre Dame de la Major, seat of their brotherhood dedicated to Saint George, their protector. A mass is given in Provencal in the church followed by a blessing of all the horsemen on the court. Gardians and Arlésiennes, dressed in traditional costumes, will allow you to enjoy one of the largest traditional events of the country of Arles.

provence-french-riviera-tourism-arles-fete22  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12H30

LUNCH IN ARLES (access on foot)

Example of Menu

Seasonal entrance

Bull Guardian and Camargue Rice

Dessert

Wine & coffee

provence-french-riviera-tourism-cafe-arles12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14H30

FREE VISIT OF ARLES WORLD HERITAGE

Arles, The Roman city par excellence. Discover its emblematic Amphitheater and its famous Theater Antique, passing by the town hall where Sainte Trophime dominates, the quays of the Rhone, its mansions, its quarters with the picturesque lanes, a city rich in art and history is offered to you.

 

16H30

SHOW IN THE ARENAS BY THE CONFERENCE OF THE GARDIANS , vibrate to the sounds of the folk groups in the Amphitheater which will animate the different games of horsemen: the game of bouquets, the game of oranges … interspersed with races camarguaises With the students of the taurine school of Arles.

An afternoon full of passion and emotion

 

19 H30

- en of the day

Price on request depending on the departure city,
Example: departure MARSEILLE 88 euros

THE PRICE INCLUDES :
*
*
*
*
*

THE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE :
*
*
*
*
*
*

THINGS TO KNOW BEFORE YOUR BOOKING

TAXES
Hotel taxes are not included in our programs, they are variable, and will be demanded directly by the hotels before your leaving. The taxes can be different between the hotels even if they are in a same standard or have same stars.

CANCELLATION IN HIGH SEASONS
Regardless of the cancellation fees set out in our terms and conditions,  some providers and hotels may apply different rules in high seasons. These terms of payment and cancellation will be specified in each reservation.  You will be  informed  right after your booking . It happens that the hotels require the total booking value in case of cancellation.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher

Le festival de Gardians Arles ,la Camargue en fête 1er mai
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

DAY TOUR – LA FETE DES GARDIANS DANS LES ARENES DE ARLES – 1 ER MAI CHAQUE ANNEE

DAY TOUR – LA FETE DES GARDIANS DANS LES ARENES DE ARLES – 1 ER MAI CHAQUE ANNEE

DAY TOUR – LA FETE DES GARDIANS DANS LES ARENES DE ARLES  – 1 ER MAI CHAQUE ANNEE

[wc-ps]

Assistez à la fête au défilé traditionnel des Gardians le 1 mai chaque année dans la ville de Arles où se déroule les fêtes traditionnelles: la fête du costume arlésien, spectacle dans les Arènes antiques de Arles en Septembre et Octobre, défilé costumé dans les rues de Arles.Nous consulter pour les jeux romains à Nimes à la même période.

À partir de
 88.00€
*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

PROGRAMME GROUPE A PARTIR DE 25 PERSONNES  le 1er MAI chaque année

provence-french-riviera-tourism-arles12

Défilé traditionnel des Gardians & des Arlésiennes dans le centre historique de la ville

Déjeuner du gardian ( durée 2 heures )

Spectacle traditionnel provençal dans les arènes d’Arles une fête unique mettant en scène les plus pures traditions de la Camargue.

Vous pourrez admirer les costumes des Gardians et des Arlésiennes et découvrez les jeux équestres dans les arènes organisés par la Confrérie des Gardians

provence-french-riviera-tourism-arles-cheval12

9H30 DÉFILÉ DE LA CONFRÉRIE DES GARDIANS À CHEVAL DANS LES RUES DE LA VILLE :

Plus d’une cinquantaine de gardians à cheval parcourent le centre historique d’Arles où sur la
place du Forum ,ils saluent la statue du célèbre poète Frédéric Mistral puis se retrouvent sur le parvis de Notre Dame de la Major,siège de leur confrérie dédiée à Saint Georges, leur protecteur. Une messe est donnée en provençal dans l’église suivi d’une bénédiction de tous les cavaliers sur le parvis.Gardians et Arlésiennes, vêtus du costumes traditionnels, vous permettront d’apprécier une des plus grandes manifestations traditionnelles du pays d’Arles.  

12H30
DÉJEUNER – ARLES (accès à pied)

Exemple de Menu

Entrée de saison

Gardianne de taureau et son riz camarguais

Dessert

Vin & café

provence-french-riviera-tourism-cafe-arles12

14H30

VISITE LIBRE D’ARLES PATRIMOINE MONDIAL DE L’HUMANITE

Arles, la ville romaine par excellence. Découvrez son emblématique Amphithéâtre et son célèbre Théâtre Antique, en passant par la place de la mairie où Sainte Trophime domine, les quais du Rhône, ses hôtels particuliers, ses quartiers aux ruelles pittoresques, une ville riche en art et en histoire s’offre à vous.

16H30

SPECTACLE DANS LES ARÈNES PAR LA CONFRÉRIE DES GARDIANS ,vibrez aux sons des groupes folkloriques dans l’Amphithéâtre qui animeront les différents jeux de gardians à cheval: le jeu des bouquets, le jeu des oranges… entrecoupés de courses camarguaises avec les élèves de l’école taurine d’Arles.

Un après midi gorgé de passion et d’émotion

19 H30

- FIN DE JOURNÉE ( sur simple demande nous proposons d’autres programmes dans les arènes , comme les fêtes antiques  , les jeux romains  dans les arènes de Nimes.)

Prix sur demande en fonction de la ville de départ,
exemple: départ MARSEILLE  88 euros

LE PRIX COMPREND :
* Le transport en autocar depuis votre ville sur la base de 25 personnes
* Le déjeuner boissons comprises
* L’entrée aux arènes pour le spectacle
* L’encadrement d’un guide et la visite guidée en autocar de Arles et des principaux monuments avant le spectacle

LE PRIS NE COMPREND PAS :
* Les extras
* Les boissons au repas
* Les pourboires
* Les prestations non indiquées dans le programme

Pour des raisons techniques certains éléments du programme peuvent être modifiés ou remplacés, le circuit ainsi que nos tarifs sont susceptibles d’être modifiés jusqu’à 30 jours de l’arrivée, principalement en fonction des taxes d’états et des taxes de séjour en vigueur, de la mention similaire et du nombre de participants. En effet, l’annulation d’un ou plusieurs participants implique un changement de tarif.

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

TAXES
Les taxes hôtelières sont non comprises dans nos programmes , elles sont variables et réglables directement aux hôtels sur place en fin de séjour , elle sont aussi sujette à des différences tarifaires selon les établissements dans la même catégorie.
CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET FRAIS D’ANNULATION DES HÔTELS ET ETABLISSEMENTS OU PRESTATAIRES
Indépendamment des frais d’annulations indiqués dans les conditions générales et particulières certains prestataires et hôteliers appliquent des règles différentes selon les saisons et les hautes saisons . Ces conditions de règlement et d’annulation seront précisées à chaque réservation , l’hôtelier peut exiger également le montant total à la réservation.

CONDITIONS OF RESERVATION

TAX
Hotel taxes are not included in our programs, they are variable and adjustable to hotels directly on site at departure, they are also subject to price differences between institutions in the same category.
CONDITIONS OF RESERVATION AND CANCELLATION OF HOTELS AND BUSINESSES OR SUPPLIERS
Regardless of the cancellation fees specified in the general and special conditions some providers and hoteliers apply different rules depending on season and peak seasons. These conditions of payment and cancellation will be specified in each reservation, the hotelier may also require the full amount upon booking.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher