A DAY ON MARSEILLE’S SEA
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Price of a local call
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

A DAY ON MARSEILLE’S SEA

A DAY ON MARSEILLE’S SEA

A DAY ON MARSEILLE’S SEA

[wc-ps]

The barquette marseillaise , the pointed “is a traditional classified historic monument Provencal aperitif from 6 pm to 7.30 pm or any other time of the day.

Price from

*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport -
waiting for price update...
Description

OVERVIEW

The small Marseille boat (La barquette marseillaise) , the “pointed” is a traditional boat classified as a historical monument, we offer you a unique tour aboard to discover the history of Marseille with a Provencal aperitif from 18h to 19h30 or at any other time of the day.

The Marseilles small boat is an ancestral traditional boat of the small trades of the sea, i.e. fishermen pillardiers. The good behavior with the sea of this kind of boat means that it is always used by the fishing sailors, and even by yachtmen. The hard maintenance of these boats out of wooden, which must be caulked each year, involves the slow disappearance of these boats. They sail again with the lateen sail on the southernmost coasts.
The small Marseille boats, “pointed” have belonged to the landscape of the city and fishing ports around Marseilles for more than a century. While maintaining ancestral elements of the local maritime inheritance, they have been indispensable representations of the Marseilles ports and profit. A renewed interest of these boats has developed over the last few years. The boats have appeared in public televised series like “Plus belle la vie” or “The Guardian” which was filmed in Marseille.

The small boats are made out of wood, with an engine. Fifty years of navigation and sailing with not a wrinkle in sight! Fifty years of navigation and not a wrinkle in sight! Not very fast, but safe. We offer a customised service with a preliminary quote: … The price includes fuel and safety equipment, the cover, the cooler, masks, swim ladder. This ride “Marseille Pointu” will suit family outings, individuals, groups, amateur fishermen to have a magnificent experience and lunch on the water,

Estimated to have listed today more than 90% of the small boats present in Marseilles which is quoted as being 502 boats, which are distributed mainly on 10 of the 14 ports in Marseille and particularly more concentrated in the Old man-Port and the port of Estaque.

provencefrenchriviera-tourism-planvieuxport

Schedule: Open all Year

10:30 Rendez-vous at the old port at the exit of the subway.
11:00 Visit of the Pastis house, tasting
12:00 Lunch around the old harbor
14:00 Departure of the old port, in Marseillaise boat (Le pointed) with your captain
14:00 – 16:00 Visit of Marseilles in Marseilles boat and visit of the last shipyard of the sharp (historical)
16:00 Guided tour of the shopping district
Visit of the museum of the ball of pétanque
End of tour 18:00 – 18:30

Horaires
Toute l’année

provencefrenchriviera-tourism-pointu

 

THE PRICE INCLUDE:
Le prix comprend:
* Visit Old Port
* Pastis tasting
* Lunch around old port
* Visit the shopping district
* Visit of the museum of the ball pétanque
* Guide available throughout the day
* The boat trip Marseillaise (2 hours)
* Visit of the construction of Marseilles boat to the last shipyard of the sharp
THE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
* Drinks with meals

For technical reasons certain elements of the program may be modified or replaced, the circuit and our rates are subject to change up to 30 days of arrival, mainly based on state taxes and local taxes in force of the similar wording and number of participants. In fact, the cancellation of one or more participants involves a rate change.

CONDITIONS OF RESERVATION

TAX
Hotel taxes are not included in our programs, they are variable and adjustable to hotels directly on site at departure, they are also subject to price differences between institutions in the same category.
CONDITIONS OF RESERVATION AND CANCELLATION OF HOTELS AND BUSINESSES OR SUPPLIERS
Regardless of the cancellation fees specified in the general and special conditions some providers and hoteliers apply different rules depending on season and peak seasons. These conditions of payment and cancellation will be specified in each reservation, the hotelier may also require the full amount upon booking.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher

sortie en barque marseillaise le pointu , visite de Marseille
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

DAY TOUR – SORTIE EN MER SUR UN POINTU MARSEILLAIS

DAY TOUR – SORTIE EN MER SUR UN POINTU MARSEILLAIS

DAY TOUR – SORTIE EN MER SUR UN POINTU MARSEILLAIS

[wc-ps]

 Excursion privative en Van 8 personnes avec chauffeur guide des principaux sites autour du Vieux port ( français anglais) suivie d’ une sortie en mer en barque marseillaise durant deux heures , expérience en barquette marseillaise pendant 2 heures,  sur  e « pointu  marseillais» , une barque traditionnelle classée monument historique, nous vous proposons une visite unique  qui accompagne  l’histoire de Marseille avec apéritif provençal .

À partir de

*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport -
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

Présentation

La  barquette marseillaise , le « pointu » est une barque traditionnelle classée monument historique, nous vous proposons une visite unique sur l’histoire de Marseille avec apéritif provençal de 18h à 19h30 ou à toute autre heure de la journée.

La barquette marseillaise est un bateau traditionnel ancestral des petits métiers de la mer, c’est-à-dire des pêcheurs  pillardiers. La bonne tenue à la mer de ce genre d’embarcation fait qu’elle est toujours utilisée par les marins pêcheurs, et même par des plaisanciers. L’entretien laborieux de ces embarcations en bois, qui doivent être calfatés chaque année, entraîne la disparition lente de ces bateaux. Elles naviguent à nouveau à la voile latine sur les côtes méridionales.

Les barquettes marseillaises,  « pointus »  font partie du paysage de la ville  et ports de pêche  autour de Marseille depuis plus d’un siècle. Eléments  ancestral du patrimoine maritime local, elles sont indissociables des représentations des ports marseillais et bénéficient, depuis quelques années, d’un regain d’intérêt. En témoignent leurs apparitions dans des séries télévisées grand public comme« Plus belle la vie » ou encore « Le Tuteur » dont l’action se déroule à Marseille.

Les Pointus sont des barquettes marseillaises en bois, à moteur. Cinquante années de navigation et pas une ride ! Pas très rapides, mais sûres. Nous proposons  une prestation sur mesure avec devis préalable : …Le tarif comprend le carburant ainsi que la matériel de sécurité, le taud, la glacière, les masques, l’échelle de bain. Cette promenade en « Pointu de Marseille » conviendra aux sorties familiales, en amoureux, en solitaire, aux pêcheurs amateurs de levers et couchers de soleil, aux déjeuners  pic nic sur l’eau.

On estime avoir recensé aujourd’hui plus de 90 % des barquettes présentes à Marseille soit 502 bateaux,répartis principalement sur 10 des 14 ports marseillais et plus particulièrement concentrés dans le Vieux-Port et le port de l’Estaque.

provencefrenchriviera-tourism-planvieuxport

10:30 Rendez-vous au vieux port à la sorite du métro.
11:00 Visite de la maison Pastis, dégustation
12:00 Déjeuner autour vieux port
14:00 Départ du vieux port, en barque Marseillaise( Le pointu) avec votre capitaine
14:00 – 16:00 Visite de Marseille en barque Marseillaise et visite du dernier chantier de construction navale des pointus(historique)
16:00 Visite guidée du quartier du panier
Visite du musée de la boule de pétanque
Fin de la visite 18:00 – 18:30

Horaires
Toute l’année

provencefrenchriviera-tourism-pointu

Prix par personne sur la base de 8 personnes : 100 euros

Le prix comprend:
* Visite autour vieux port en van privatif
* Dégustation de Pastis
* La visite du musée du santon

* Visite du quartier du Panier
* Visite du musée de la boule pétanque
* La sortie en barque Marseillaise( 2 heures en compagnie d’un pêcheur et sa barque, le pointu)
* Visite de la construction de barque Marseillaise au dernier chantier naval des pointus

Le prix ne comprend pas:
* Les boissons au repas
* le déjeuner libre

Pour des raisons techniques certains éléments du programme peuvent être modifiés ou remplacés, le circuit ainsi que nos tarifs sont susceptibles d’être modifiés jusqu’à 30 jours de l’arrivée, principalement en fonction des taxes d’états et des taxes de séjour en vigueur , de la mention similaire et du nombre de participants. En effet, l’annulation d’un ou plusieurs participants implique un changement de tarif.

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

TAXES
Les taxes hôtelières sont non comprises dans nos programmes, elles sont variables et réglables directement aux hôtels sur place en fin de séjour, elle sont aussi sujette à des différences tarifaires selon les établissements dans la même catégorie.
CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET FRAIS D’ANNULATION DES HÔTELS ET ETABLISSEMENTS OU PRESTATAIRES
Indépendamment des frais d’annulations indiqués dans les conditions générales et particulières certains prestataires et hôteliers appliquent des règles différentes selon les saisons et les hautes saisons . Ces conditions de règlement et d’annulation seront précisées à chaque réservation , l’hôtelier peut exiger également le montant total à la réservation.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher