Séjour gastronomique à Lourmarin dans le Luberon
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Price of a local call
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Professional website for agencies and tour operators

A GOURMET WEEKEND LUBERON – LOURMARIN VILLAGE 3 DAYS

A GOURMET WEEKEND LUBERON – LOURMARIN VILLAGE 3 DAYS

A GOURMET WEEKEND  LUBERON – LOURMARIN  VILLAGE 3 DAYS

[wc-ps]

 A gourmet confidential tour in Provence Luberon, the vineyards, olive and almond trees line the village of Lourmarin labelled “one of the most beautiful villages in France”, very busy in the summer with its many outdoor cafes, restaurants and shopping Provencal’s. Albert Camus, who won a Nobel Prize for literature, lived and wrote here. He is also buried in the village cemetery. We invite you to spend a pleasant weekend in an authentic Olive Mill Moulin de Lourmarin ****, Castle & Collection. A gourmet step in the Luberon in the heart of Provence.

Price from
 450.00€
*Price per person based on 2 persons lounge mode of transport
waiting for price update...
Description

PROVENCE FRENCH RIVIERA– STAY SOMEWHERE DIFFERENT IN LUBERON

A GOURMET WEEKEND IN THE LUBERON – LOURMARIN 3 DAYS

 

visitprovencefrenchriviera-luberonsejourmanifique
 Authenticity, intimate and refined decoration

17 rooms and 2 suites decorated in a simple and pure Provencal style, with noble materials: raw wood, wrought iron, pottery and craft. Near the fireplace in the guest lounge, on the terraces or on the patio, in the spring, summer or all-season, the Moulin de Lourmarin **** is the ideal place to enjoy the tranquillity of time which passes so serenely in Provence under the bright blue sky.

Overlooking the shady patio or flirting with fig or magnolia, the rooms are all equipped with modern comforts, in a pampering atmosphere.

In this place with a history dating from the eighteenth century, we have chosen to preserve your night without damaging your sense of peace and serenity. Thus we have limited the Wi-Fi zone in the relaxation lounge.

It is at the Moulin de Lourmarin where Starred Chef Edouard Loubet acquired his first star; making him the youngest chef in France aged 24.He got his second star quickly after this, three years later. In 2007, the gourmet restaurant and its stars were transferred to La Bastide de Capelongue. Edouard Loubet became Grand Chef Relais and Châteaux and received the consecration of Gault Millau with a score of 18/20, the title of Chef of the Year 2011 and his fifth chef hat in 2012.

“In every dish, I hope to recover the authentic flavours, reviving the memories and dreams of my childhood.” In this sentence, it is the essence of his cuisine which is summarised. It includes some of his Savoyard childhood and his love of Provence. Edouard Loubet also finds inspiration in every moment of his life, creating and imagining his dishes to offer a sensitive cuisine, generous and full of emotions.

Living close to nature, the Chef knows that the best products are the simplest ones.  Those he finds on his path on his walks on the hills of the Luberon, in his vegetable garden or among the local producers. He particularly enjoys working with herbs, plants and vegetables in their entirety: buds, bark, leaves, flowers and roots, “taste comes from within.” This philosophy of the earth, Edouard Loubet gives us his secret: “Listening to nature, it’s spontaneity of every moment, true harmony.” For this, the Provence is rich with its exceptional climate “between southern and alpine” and its distinct seasons. Seasons that includes among 6 Luberon “, winter and summer, but two springs and two autumns” that punctuate the menu of the Bastide du Moulin.

We have a selection of original and unusual holidays. Just let us know your criteria and requirements. We’ll offer you a travel package that fits your desires.

THE PRICE INCLUDES:
* Car rental 3 days: pickup and drop-off from the train station or at the airport, unlimited kilometres, insurance providing “tiers” or “all risks” coverage
* The accommodation 2 nights with breakfast (double room)
* A superior double room offered according to availability
* A guide book prepared especially for you , the better places and confidential restaurants in Luberon for your gourmet exeprience.
* Travel insurance during your stay

THE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
* Flights
* The airport transfer or other transfer services(between the hotels and airport, train station etc)
- According to your time of arrival or departure you might need to plan an additional night
- We are able to receive you and send you anywhere you wish in France(an airport,a train station, or a street…)
* Meals except for the ones specified above
* Beverages other than the ones specified above
* The hotel taxes (city tax or others)
* Tips, Personal expenses and any extra arrangements
* As marked in the Fuel Policies of Car hire companies, your vehicle will be supplied with a full tank of fuel and must be returned full, missing fuel will be charged on your return.
* Cancellation fees
* Anything not mentioned under “The price includes”

THINGS TO KNOW BEFORE YOUR BOOKING

TAXES

Hotel taxes are not included in our programs. They are variable and will be demanded directly by the hotels before your leaving. The taxes can be different between the hotels even if they are in a same standard or have same stars.

CANCELLATION IN HIGH SEASONS

Regardless of the cancellation fees set out in our terms and conditions, some providers and hotels may apply different rules in high seasons. These terms of payment and cancellation will be specified in each reservation.  You will be informed  right after your booking. It happens that the hotels require the total booking value in case of cancellation.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher

Séjour gastronomique à Lourmarin dans le Luberon
Incoming Tour Operator Provence French Riviera France-Day Tour Shore Cruise Méditerrannean sea - Incoming Travel Agency Provence French Riviera - DMC Travel Agency - Inbound Tour Operator

Chargement...

* Prix d'un appel local
+33 (0)4 86 68 55 86
France Perfect Experience
Site professionnel pour agences et tour operator

SEJOUR -WEEK END GOURMAND ET GOURMET DANS LE LUBERON – LOURMARIN- 3 JOURS

SEJOUR -WEEK END GOURMAND ET GOURMET DANS LE LUBERON – LOURMARIN- 3 JOURS

SEJOUR -WEEK END  GOURMAND  ET GOURMET DANS LE LUBERON – LOURMARIN- 3 JOURS

[wc-ps]

Voiture comprise un séjour gourmand et gourmet dans le Luberon. C’est en Provence dans le Luberon au milieu des vignes, des oliviers et amandiers que se niche le village de Lourmarin labellisé « un des plus beaux villages de France »,très animé l’été avec ses nombreuses terrasses de cafés, ses restaurants et ses boutiques provençales.Albert Camus  prix Nobel de littérature, a vécu et écrit ici. Il est d’ailleurs enterré dans le cimetière du village . Nous vous invitons à passer un très agréable week end dans un authentique Moulin à Huile le Moulin à Lourmarin**** , Château & Collection. Une étape gastronomique à Lourmarin à ne pas manquer dans le Luberon au coeur de la Provence.

À partir de
 450.00€
*Prix par personne sur la base de 2 personnes selon mode de transport
Prix non indiqué: modification de prix en cours...
Description

LA PROVENCE AUTREMENT – SEJOUR INSOLITE GOURMAND

WEEK END GOURMET DANS LE LUBERON – LOURMARIN- 3 JOURS

 

visitprovencefrenchriviera-luberonsejourmanifique
Authenticité , atmosphère intime et décoration raffinée

Découvrez dans un contexte gourmand  les villages perchés du Luberon qui sont un livre ouvert sur le Moyen âge . L’hôtel ancien Moulin à Huile authentique Le Moulin de Lourmarin se trouve au centre de l’un des plus beaux villages de Provence. Face au Château et près du Templeoù coule encore un petit ruisseau

17 chambres et les 2 suites  décorées dans un style provençal sobre et épuré, avec des matières nobles : bois brut, fer forgé, et faïence artisanale. Près de la cheminée, dans le salon d’hôtes, sur les terrasses ou dans le patio, au printemps, en été ou en toutes saisons, le Moulin de Lourmarin**** est le lieu idéal pour profiter de la quiétude du temps qui passe si sereinement en Provence sous le ciel lumineux Bleu Provence.

Donnant sur le patio ombragé ou flirtant avec le figuier ou le magnolia, les chambres sont toutes équipées du confort moderne. Le tout dans une atmosphère cocooning.
Dans ce lieu d’histoire du XVIIIème siècle, nous avons fait le choix de préserver vos nuit sans onde néfaste. Ainsi nous avons limité la zone Wi-Fi au salon détente.
C’est au Moulin de Lourmarin que le Chef Etoilé ’Édouard Loubet acquiert sa première étoile, faisant de lui le plus jeune chef étoilé de France à 24 ans. Il obtient rapidement sa deuxième étoile trois ans plus tard. En 2007, le restaurant gastronomique et ses étoiles sont transférés à La Bastide de Capelongue. Édouard Loubet devient Grand Chef Relais & Châteaux et reçoit la consécration de Gault et Millau avec une note de 18/20, le titre de chef de l’année 2011 et sa 5ème toque en 2012.

« Dans chaque plat, j’aspire à retrouver ce qui possède encore la saveur de l’authentique afin de faire revivre les souvenirs et les rêves de mon enfance ». Dans cette phrase, c’est toute l’essence de sa cuisine qui est résumée. On y retrouve une part de son enfance savoyarde et tout l’amour qu’il porte à la Provence. Édouard Loubet puise également son inspiration à chaque moment de sa vie, créant et imaginant ses plats pour offrir une cuisine sensible, généreuse et pleine d’émotions.

Vivant au plus près de la nature, le Chef sait que les meilleurs produits sont les plus simples, ceux qu’il trouve sur son chemin au gré de ses balades sur les collines du Luberon, dans son potager ou chez les producteurs locaux. Il aime particulièrement travailler les herbes, plantes et légumes dans leur intégralité : bourgeons, écorces, feuilles, fleurs et racines, « le goût vient de l’intérieur ». Suivant cette philosophie de la terre, Édouard Loubet nous livre son secret : « Être à l’écoute de la nature, c’est une spontanéité de tout instant, une véritable harmonie ». Pour cela, la Provence est d’une grande richesse avec son climat exceptionnel « entre méridional et alpin » et ses saisons bien marquées. Saisons qu’il compte au nombre de 6 en Luberon : « un hiver et un été, mais deux printemps et deux automnes » qui rythment la carte des menus de la Bastide du Moulin.

Nous tenons à votre disposition une sélection de séjours originaux et insolites.

LE PRIX COMPREND :
* La location de voiture 3 jours en kilométrage illimité assurances tous risques comprises
* l’hébergement 2  nuits avec petits déjeuners (base chambre double )
* le sur classement en chambre supérieure offert selon disponibilité
* L’accueil spécial week-end (vin Beaume de Venise, fruits / bougies)
* 2 dîners gourmands(hors boissons)
* La visite d’une cave des vins du Luberon et dégustation (Cairanne  ou similaire))
* La visite du musée de la lavande ( Coustellet)
* La visite d’une fabrique de fruits confits glacés au sucre , dégustation
* La visite d’une fabrique de nougats,dégustation ( miel et amandes de la région)
* L’assurance durant votre voyage
* Le carnet de voyages

LE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :
* Votre acheminement ( avion, train ou autre ) jusqu’au démarrage de votre programme ( selon vos horaires d’arrivée ou départ il faudra prévoir une nuit supplémentaire), prise en charge toutes villes ou aéroports de France (Paris et tous les aéroports en France)
* Les boissons et dépenses personnelles, les extras
* Les repas non mentionnés
* Activités visites optionnelles
* La taxe de séjour à l’ hôtel (à régler directement sur place à l’hôtel à votre départ de l’hôtel)
* Les dépenses personnelles et les pourboires
* le plein d’essence lors de la restitution du véhicule ( la voiture doit être rendue avec le plein de carburant )
* L’assurance annulation ( en option )
* Tout ce qui n’est pas indiqué dans la rubrique « le prix comprend »

CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

TAXES
Les taxes hôtelières sont non comprises dans nos programmes , elles  sont variables et réglables directement aux hôtels sur place en fin de séjour , elle sont aussi sujette à des  différences tarifaires selon les établissements dans la même catégorie.

CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET FRAIS D’ANNULATION DES HOTELS ET ETABLISSEMENTS OU PRESTATAIRES
Indépendamment des frais d’annulations indiqués dans les conditions générales et particulières  certains prestataires et hôteliers appliquent des règles différentes selon les saisons et les hautes saisons . Ces conditions de règlement et d’annulation seront précisées à chaque réservation , l’hôtelier peut exiger également le montant total à la réservation.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page
moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher